careandrehab.org logo
  • 24-hour Skilled Nursing
  • Rehab Therapy
  • Assisted Living
  • Memory Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Post-Surgical Care
 

Care &  Rehab - Ostrander banner image

 

Care &  Rehab - Ostrander logo

(507) 657-2231

Contact
Care & Rehab - Ostrander

305 Minnesota Street
Ostrander, MN 55961

Phone: (507) 657-2231
Fax : (507) 657-2403

Our Staff :

Administrator :
Janice Howe  jhowe@careandrehab.org

Office Manager :
Karen Kimelman ( Ext. 8 ) ksanford@careandrehab.org

Director of Nursing :
Brenda Bowe, RN, WCC, NHA (interim)  ( Ext. 5 ) bowe@careandrehab.org   

Assistant Director of Nursing :
Tracy Adams, LPN  ( Ext. 5 ) tadams@careandrehab.org  

Therapy Department:
(Ext. 2)  Fax:  507-657-2298

Activities Director/Social Worker :
 Linda Hendrickson ( Ext. 8) lhendrickson@careandrehab.org  

Business Office Manager:
Karen Sanford-Kimelman (Ext. 7) ksanford@careandrehab.org  

Dietary Manager : 
Marilyn Wojtkiewicz (Ext. 102) mwojtkiewicz@careandrehab.org

Assisted Living Manager :
Bev Lubahn ( Ext. 3 ) blubahn@careandrehab.org

MDS Coordinatior :
(Open) (Ext. 108)

House Keeping Supervisor:
Toni Sanders

Maintenance Supervisor :
Travis Jones  (Ext. 107/507-696-1539 ) tjones@careandrehab.org  

Nurses Station:  (Ext. 1)
Nurses Office: (Ext 4)
Dining Room: (Ext.  112)
Second Floor Office: (Ext. 114)
Nursing Cordless Phone: (Ext. 201)

  Management Employees Only  
 
 
   
   
 

brown version of careandrehab.org logo

Phone: (507) 657-2231 Fax : (507) 657-2403
Care & Rehab - Ostrander ~ 305 Minnesota Street ~ Ostrander, MN 55961

Copyright © 2012 care & rehab - All Rights Reserved